Cllr. Daniel Kirk

Daniel is the councillor for Woodlands Ward on Skegness Town Council.

See Also

Cllr. Sid Dennis

Sid is a Skegness Town and an East Lindsey District Councillor for St Clements Ward.

Cllr. Neil Cooper

Neil is the Skegness Town Councillor for Seacroft Ward and an East Lindsey District Councillor for Burgh-Le-Marsh Ward