Borough Councillors

Cllr. Mike Brookes

Mike is the Lincolnshire County Councillor for Boston Rural along with his role as the Boston Borough Councillor for the Swineshead & Holland Fen Ward.

Cllr. Martin Griggs

Martin became the Councillor for the Skirbeck Ward on Boston Borough Council in 2015.
Cllr Griggs was then successfully elected to the Lincolnshire County Council Ward of Boston Skirbeck in 2017.

Cllr. Paul Skinner

Paul is the Boston Branch Chairman, County Councillor for Boston Coastal and Boston Borough Councillor for Fishtoft ward. Paul sit on the cabinat for the borough and is Portfolio Holder for the Town Centre.

Phone:  01205 353754

Mobile:  07941 604177

Cllr. Aaron Spencer

Aaron was successfully elected to the Boston Borough Council for Five Villages Ward in 2011. He now sits on Cabinet with the Finance Portfolio alongside his role as deputy leader of the council.

In 2017 Aaron was elected to Lincolnshire County Council to represent Boston North.

Cllr. Steve Woodliffe

Steve was first elected a Boston Borough Councillor for the Boston West Ward in 2011 and retained his seat in the 2015 Borough Elections.

Cllr. Colin Brotherton

Colin was first elected the Boston Borough Councillor for the Kirton, Frampton & Holme Ward in 2011 and retained his seat at the 2015 borough elections.

Cllr. Claire Rylott

Claire Rylott in 2015 was elected as the Kirton, Frampton Councillor on Boston Borough Councillor & Holme Ward. Claire is also the Cabinet Member for Leisure Services & Parks and Open Spaces.Contact info: